Skladby, které můžete slyšet v podání
The Beatles revival

All My Loving
Another Girl
Any Time At All
Baby's In Black
Can't Buy Me Love
Come Together
Day Tripper
Do You Want To Know A Secret
Don't Let Me Down
Drive My Car
Eight Days A Week
Every Little Thing
Hey Jude
I Call Your Name
I Feel Fine
I Need You
I Saw Her Standing There
I Wanna Be Your Man
I Want To Hold Your Hand
I'll Be Back
I'll Cry Instead
I'll Get You
I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
If I Needed Someone
It Won't Be Long
Let It Be
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Nowhere Man
Please Mr. Postman
Please Please Me
Rock'n'roll Music
Roll Over Beethoven
Sgt. Pepper´s Lonely Hearts Club Band
She Loves You
Slow Down
Tell Me Why
Things We Said Today
This Boy
Twist And Shout
We Can Work It Out
With A Little Help From my Friends
Yellow Submarine
You Can't Do That
You Really Got A Hold On Me
You're Going To Lose That Girl